lundi, 19 novembre 2018
French Arabic English

Delta-Cargo-and-Air-France-banner.png

Agriculture Mali

Des échos font état depuis un certain temps d’une inspection d’état de grande envergure au Ministère de l’agriculture et de l’élevage, avec un accent particulier sur la gestion des «semences saisonnières et engrais» acquis sur fonds propres de l’Etat du Niger et de ses partenaires techniques et financiers.

A cette date rien n’a encore filtré de cette inspection diligentée au plus haut sommet de l’Etat mais déjà quelques responsables, comme s’ils se reprochent quelque chose, ne savent plus où mettre de la tête, a confié une source proche de ce ministère.

Une autre source digne de foi rapporte, sans avoir vu les conclusions de ladite enquête, que les nouvelles ne sont pas du tout bonnes au sujet de la gestion de ce ministère.

Autre fait qui pourrait accrocher l’attention des enquêteurs, porte sur le volet acquisition des «aliments bétails et produits vétérinaires» financé en partie par les partenaires techniques et financiers à travers le projet FRAPS. Là également des échos font état de grosses inquiétudes.

Il semble que des grosses commandes auraient été attribuées à une clientèle politique mais les heureux élus pour ce marché «d’aliments bétails et produits vétérinaires» ont aujourd’hui toutes les difficultés du monde à honorer leurs engagements dans les délais prescrits par les partenaires. D’où l’urgence aux yeux de certains cadres dudit ministère d’élargir l’inspection d’état à un tel volet.

Affaire à suivre !

Commentaires   

0 #740 Junko 19-11-2018 03:53
Paragraph writing is also a excitement, if you be familiar with then you can write or else it is complex to write.


My web page :: maryland live video
blackjack: http://urichoffice.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=wanwanryu.tuna.be%2Fexlink.php%3Furl%3Dhttp%3A%2F%2F918kiss.party%2Fhome%2Fntc33
Citer
0 #739 Krystal 19-11-2018 03:15
You would use something like "NFL Football Team Jerseys".
Commission junction and Click Bank are the most very popular.
Press releases, manual back links, blogging - how can you do
this all?

Here is my site scr888 great
blue: http://www.knightsoftheshattering.com/on-line-slots-casinos-selecting-a-recreation-fee-money-out-choices-and-many-others/
Citer
0 #738 Blaine 19-11-2018 01:24
Nice blog, i like to refer you site to our website.
tq

Also visit my site: search engine
ranking: https://austudio.global/contact
Citer
0 #737 Rosaline 18-11-2018 22:12
You should also be associated with the spacing
in regards to horizontal and vertical fractures.
Visit various forums and chat rooms to gather more about your market.


Look into my page; rollex 11: https://918kiss.poker/downloads
Citer
0 #736 Geraldo 18-11-2018 21:39
Hello, after reading this remarkable paragraph i am
too delighted to share my familiarity here with colleagues.



Here is my weblog :: play8oy android download: http://www.mbdrew.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=918kiss.party%2Fdownloads%2F5037-download-play8oy
Citer
0 #735 Hildred 18-11-2018 21:27
This is truly how start off business with no money! A person are
also moderate your earnings. If you would like to keep their interest, you must be
give them short but relevant sentences.

Feel free to surf to my site; online casino
arizona: http://thebestfittingpanty.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.discoverlife.org%2Fmp%2F20q%3Fsearch%3DPolygonum%2Bcuspidatum%26burl%3D918kiss.bid%2Fgames%2Frollex-11
Citer
0 #734 Rosa 18-11-2018 21:23
You just need to register, mostly for free, and the time instantaneous.
This implies how the relevant site content will likely to end up adequately indexed the robots.
So place one of the links to your internet page.

Here is my web-site; 3win8: http://www.streaming-mexico.com/online-roulette-is-just-as-thrilling-as-casino/
Citer
0 #733 Rocky 18-11-2018 21:10
Aw, this was a very nice post. Taking a few minutes
and actual effort to create a good article… but what can I say… I hesitate
a lot and don't manage to get anything done.

Feel free to visit my homepage - free bonus bitcoin casino: http://Www.kensetgroup.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=weclub88.com
Citer
0 #732 Siobhan 18-11-2018 18:37
Potatoes contain a good amount of 'Vitamin C', when eaten along when using the skin. Use keywords in your topic
within your headline, closing and opening paragraphs.

The problem most people have is business enterprise.


Take a look at my page play8oy: https://918kiss.poker/downloads
Citer
0 #731 Van 18-11-2018 18:10
You made some decent points there. I checked on the web to find out more
about the issue and found most people will go along with your views on this site.


My blog post 2264 w live oak: http://www.okmedicalboard.org/external-link?url=http%3A%2F%2F918kiss.party%2Fhome%2Flive22
Citer
0 #730 Bobby 18-11-2018 17:34
E-zines - There are many website owners out there who crave new video.
But states anything that promises in assisting you supplementations money
in 20 or 40 or 60 days.

Check out my site ... sky777 casino: https://918kiss.poker/downloads
Citer
0 #729 Waylon 18-11-2018 17:00
Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I've really enjoyed surfing
around your blog posts. After all I'll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

Here is my web-site live of 22417: http://house-talk.de/index.php?page=User&userID=22445
Citer
0 #728 Tricia 18-11-2018 16:33
We can also get traffic from the press release submission services themselves.
In his spare time, he joined several networks and began promoting the hottest and most
acceptable offers. So how do you ensure website attract good
traffic?

My web blog: 3win8 apk: https://918Kiss.poker/downloads
Citer
0 #727 Wanda 18-11-2018 12:42
Hi there! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established blog.
Is it hard to set up your own blog? I'm not very techincal
but I can figure things out pretty fast. I'm thinking about making my own but I'm not sure
where to begin. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? Appreciate it

Feel free to surf to my homepage live casino pa: http://www.mtiou.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=918.network%2Fcasino-games%2F75-ace333
Citer
0 #726 Lina 18-11-2018 12:06
Page accessories consist of paw prints, outdoor backgrounds and earthy shades and textures.
Most girls love animals and a family pet can be a great theme.
Some are paid services and some allows free submissions of
URL.

Here is my webpage; joker123 download: http://interneteconomy.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=rusich.biz%2Fgo.php%3Fhttp%3A%2F%2Fjom.fun%2F
Citer
0 #725 Irvin 18-11-2018 11:42
When you comment, share a quality insights or
give your opinion of the blog editorial. It isn't so in order
to find earn money from enhance the. Make sure your testamonials are constructive, don't spam the blogs.


My web page buy
watch: http://palpatinerising.net/guestbook/index.php?ectrans=1&p=%3Ekhasiat%3C/a%3E
Citer
0 #724 Reina 18-11-2018 09:45
Awesome blog you have here but I was wondering if
you knew of any community forums that cover the
same topics talked about here? I'd really like to be a part of community
where I can get feedback from other knowledgeable individuals that
share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know.
Many thanks!

Also visit my blog joker123 apk download: http://news.ezyget.com/878-joker123/profile
Citer
0 #723 Malcolm 18-11-2018 04:05
So specified you don't threaten something dramatic that can be tricky to follow.
Start slowly, the strong, clam voice as well as a command.
You can hardly retain the life offers into your own.

Here is my web site; mega casino coapa horario: http://Sldvnts.nl/maddenmobileslotreceiver940936
Citer
0 #722 Leandro 18-11-2018 01:43
Good post. I'm experiencing a few of these issues as well..


my web site scr888 download: http://news.ezyget.com/888-918kiss/profile
Citer
0 #721 Terrance 17-11-2018 22:14
The Decepticons want to destroy the Autobots and control you the world.
Once in a while go as well as read your site. Is definitely in fact one for this core factors in a person's blog vehicle
traffic.

my web page; mega 888: https://918kiss.bid/games/mega888
Citer
0 #720 Lori 17-11-2018 21:52
Normally these content is used as PR building or content building tool
for domain. Know how you can capture the interest of your target fans.
This crucial part of article writing is often overlooked.


Also visit my page ... ntc33 login: https://918kiss.bid/downloads/219-download-ntc33
Citer
0 #719 Antony 17-11-2018 20:47
Make sure to towel off the most to avoid warping. Walking at a
comfortable pace for ten to twenty minutes after your evening meal will burn extra calories and aid digestion.

Here is my blog post playboy888: https://scr888.group/other-games-download/2491-download-play8oy
Citer
0 #718 Tia 17-11-2018 18:00
Our aging population in order to sit down and as retailers really should provide seating
amenities. He has televised art classes that he teaches on public television. A negative life
style leads to depression.

Here is my website - ocean king jammer: http://www.mistralpartners.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=win88.today%2Fdownload-joker123%2F
Citer
0 #717 Caitlin 17-11-2018 14:07
This website was... how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I've found something which
helped me. Thank you!

My webpage: download frank casino new
album: http://banyansec-archive.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=velocifly.com%2F__media__%2Fjs%2Fnetsoltrademark.php%3Fd%3D918.network%2Fcasino-games%2F78-live22
Citer
0 #716 Shannan 17-11-2018 13:39
Nice post. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed!

Extremely useful info particularly the last part :) I care
for such info much. I was seeking this particular info for a long time.
Thank you and good luck.

My web blog ... sky777 casino: https://918.network/casino-games/76-sky777
Citer
0 #715 Celina 17-11-2018 12:49
I visited multiple blogs except the audio quality for audio songs current
at this website is in fact excellent.

My web site Lipinska Blanka Ten Dzien ebook: http://file-share.pl/s/BlankaLipinskaTendzienzip
Citer
0 #714 Sherryl 17-11-2018 12:23
Howdy would you mind letting me know which web host you're working with?
I've loaded your blog in 3 different web browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most.
Can you recommend a good internet hosting provider at a honest price?
Cheers, I appreciate it!

my blog :: Lipinska Blanka Ten Dzien ebook: http://file-share.pl/s/BlankaLipinskaTendzienzip
Citer
0 #713 Georgetta 17-11-2018 07:45
Titles are the important places search engines look for keywords.
You want people to obtain to web page. So a web content writer who knows SEO is
essential. Surf the right path through Bebo.


Here is my web site: scr888 version 4.0: http://www.ssfs99.top/home.php?mod=space&uid=28289&do=profile
Citer
0 #712 Nannette 17-11-2018 05:42
Greetings from Ohio! I'm bored to tears at work so
I decided to browse your website on my iphone during lunch break.
I really like the knowledge you present here and
can't wait to take a look when I get home. I'm surprised at how fast
your blog loaded on my phone .. I'm not even using WIFI, just 3G
.. Anyhow, excellent site!

my page; gambling
sites malaysia: http://ww35.allohiobasketball.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=weclub88.com
Citer
0 #711 Mohammed 17-11-2018 03:51
Remember can are optimizing individual pages to rank well.

A few popular sites pay as often as $50 per article for guest bloggers who meet their requirements.
Get her to pose with the bird or lie personally with the hamster.


Here is my webpage a333: https://918kiss.host/downloads
Citer
0 #710 Tracie 17-11-2018 03:15
hello there and thank you for your info – I've certainly picked up something new from right here.
I did however expertise a few technical issues using this site,
since I experienced to reload the website a lot
of times previous to I could get it to load correctly.
I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I am complaining,
but sluggish loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and could damage your high-quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords.
Anyway I'm adding this RSS to my email and can look out for much
more of your respective fascinating content. Ensure that you update this again soon.

my website: live22 apk: http://news.ezyget.com/887-live22/profile
Citer
0 #709 Janessa 17-11-2018 02:26
It's actually a cool and useful piece of information. I aam happy that you just shared this
helpful information with us. Pleasse stay us informed like this.
Thank you for sharing.

My site is
bovada legit: https://tuhocphp.com/isbovadaalegalsiteintheus2018/
Citer
0 #708 Alan 16-11-2018 18:11
I have noticed you don't monetize your website, don't waste your traffic, you can earn additional bucks every
month. You can use the best adsense alternative for any type of
website (they approve all websites), for
more details simply search in gooogle: boorfe's tips
monetize your website

Also visit my web page ... BestCatharine: https://FollowLouvenia.blogspot.se
Citer
0 #707 Ursula 15-11-2018 22:09
If you are going foor best contents like I do,
simply go to see this web site every day for the reason that it provides quality
contents, thanks

Have a look at myy webpage; FortuneJack promo code: https://fortunejackbonuscode.com/
Citer
0 #706 Elton 15-11-2018 13:58
A person necessarily assist to make seriously posts I would state.
That is the first time I frequented your web page and
so far? I amazed with the analysis you made to make this particular put up incredible.

Great process!

Also visit my blog; casino online Malaysia: http://www.casinogamblingonlineblog.com/making-your-first-thousands-with-online-poker/
Citer
0 #705 Sherlene 15-11-2018 12:42
A static Website is much like a newspaper, while a blog is a regular membership.
These are company who come your site. Another strategy is to
go to one within the companies supplying the full support.



Here is my web site ... live22 download: http://918.credit/downloads/85-download-live22-for-android-ios-and-pc
Citer
0 #704 Roger 15-11-2018 09:38
It's going to be end of mine day, except before end I am reading this impressive piece of writing to increase my
experience.

my web blog: mega888 casino: http://news.ezyget.com/881-mega888/profile
Citer
0 #703 Dorris 15-11-2018 05:46
The most frequently found thing should notice features a food.
Next, determine where your focus in all probability be.
Your back up plan could help you as a security net in such a plan.

Feel free to surf to my webpage :: scr888 download: https://918kiss.host/72-918kiss-918-kiss-or-scr888
Citer
0 #702 Santo 14-11-2018 06:35
I see you don't monetize your website, don't waste your traffic, you can earn additional cash every
month. You can use the best adsense alternative for any type of website (they approve all websites), for more info simply search in gooogle:
boorfe's tips monetize your website

my web site BestFrancesca: https://CleverFrancesca.blogspot.com
Citer
0 #701 Selene 13-11-2018 21:03
This is the easiest of all online mobile casino no deposit keep
winnings: http://carbondioxidesystems.org/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.kingsandqueensonline.com%2F918kiss-most-popular-online-slot-game movie. Although or might be a problem but all of it depends of your computer physique.

Legit casinos will give 100% to 130% matching sign on bonus.
Citer
0 #700 Bettye 13-11-2018 19:17
I like looking through an article that will make people think.

Also, many thanks for permitting me to comment!

Also visit my site; lucky palace casino apk: http://juiheng.com/comment/html/?898267.html
Citer
0 #699 Anita 13-11-2018 11:24
Every medium or seance leader carries a different method involving different materials.
The tip for becoming a secret affiliate
for you to build lists. Check with your HR department before taking any
advances.

Here is my site ... g casino online roulette: http://Accurategraphics.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=win88.today%2Frollex11%2F
Citer
0 #698 Fawn 13-11-2018 09:10
This site truly has all the info I needed concerning this subject and didn't know who to ask.


Take a look at my web site ... joker123 casino: https://kasino.vin/home/joker-123/56-joker123
Citer
0 #697 Hannah 13-11-2018 05:12
Internet forums offer boundless possibilities for everybody kinds of essay records.
Proofread, edit, and revise after online
poker you can play in usa: http://Costas.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=918.cafe%2Fhome%2F3win81%2F54-3win8-mobile-slot're writing. At the end of such exercise, great have a skilled working dissertation.
Citer
0 #696 Bernard 12-11-2018 20:33
Truly no matter if someone doesn't understand then its up to
other people that they will assist, so here it occurs.


Look at my weblog live222th: http://blacksmithuk.com//index.php?action=profile;u=90080
Citer
0 #695 Geoffrey 12-11-2018 19:30
There is limited need to attempt to reinvent the wheel.
Your website or sales page is the location selling happens,
NOT inside of above forms. Use these keywords and phrases within your ads also.


Here is my web site: rollex11
download: https://918kiss.bid/games/rollex-11
Citer
0 #694 Rosalyn 12-11-2018 19:29
There is just a small learning curve and a person know the way to do it the sky
is the boundaries. But they do not exactly what lies in each segment of the SEO service.
Have you find these ads on the online world before?

Here is my blog - r11: https://918kiss.host/downloads
Citer
0 #693 Roxie 12-11-2018 19:00
This is extremely useful for those who discover you through YouTube as it would be easy keep in mind.
Use search engines to an individual gain additional traffic inside your site.
So, that's going to be many of this method.

Here is my web site :: live
forever 22 jump street: http://siriussys.com/safe-sports-fencing-among-the-safest/
Citer
0 #692 Collette 12-11-2018 15:46
The search engines don't have a patience appear that far and
a four-way link can certainly be natural.
Write content around these keywords that aid your people.
The explanation for this easy.

Look at my web page: best online live blackjack: http://www.ivanpah-airport.us/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.springbokpoker.com%2Fare-you-fond-of-casinos%2F
Citer
0 #691 Bonita 12-11-2018 15:38
Hello. I see that you don't update your page too often. I know that writing content is boring and time consuming.
But did you know that there is a tool that allows you to create new posts using
existing content (from article directories or other websites from
your niche)? And it does it very well. The new articles are high quality and pass the copyscape test.
Search in google and try: miftolo's tools

Also visit my web page :: DelilahJuicy: https://HarrietTalks.jimdo.com
Citer

Ajouter un Commentaire

Articles recents

Publier le 19/04/2018, 11:52
niger-l-armee-americaine-devoile-ses-installations-militaires-d-agadez Plusieurs journalistes issus de la presse privée nigérienne et internationale ont effectué les 15 et 16 avril une série de...Lire plus...
Publier le 19/04/2018, 11:47
niger-des-manifestations-d-etudiants-violemment-reprimees-sur-le-campus-universitaire « kouri », « Jini » ou du sang en français, c’est ce qu’on pouvait voir sur le corps et...Lire plus...
Publier le 04/04/2018, 20:06
affaire-sadi-kadhafi-des-autorites-nigeriennes-menacees-de-poursuite-devant-les-tribunaux-internationaux La mise en liberté des « Kadhafistes » pourrait se transformer en « cauchemar d’enfer » pour...Lire plus...
Publier le 29/03/2018, 17:03
communique-de-presse-le-cadre-independant-de-concertation-pour-la-presse-demande-aux-autorites-judiciaires-du-niger-de-tirer-les-consequences-du-refus-du-pouvoir-en-place-d-obtemperer-a-la-decision-du-juge-de-refere-ordonnant-la-reouverture-du-groupe-de-presse-labari Le Cadre Indépendant de Concertation pour la Presse demande aux autorités judiciaires du Niger de tirer les conséquences du refus...Lire plus...
Publier le 26/03/2018, 18:55
le-cadre-independant-de-concertation-pour-la-presse-denonce-des-nouvelles-derives-autoritaires-contre-les-medias-independants Réunis en urgence ce lundi 26 mars 2018 à l’effet de se prononcer sur les séries d’atteintes à la liberté...Lire plus...

Connexion

Abonnez vous à la newsletter